'Like' us on Facebook 'Follow' us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Events & Concerts

If you wish to see the choir performing live, then keep up to date on this page where all the choir's concerts and events will be listed as soon as they are confirmed.
Don't forget to follow us on Twitter and Facebook!

Date & Time Event Info Venue & Location
Tuesday 21st October 2014 Private Event London
Wednesday 22nd October 2014 Private Event London
Thursday 2nd November 2014 - Time TBC Brixton Police Station Memorial Service Brixton, London
Wednesday 5th November 2014 - 2.30pm Catholic Guild Requiem Mass Westminster Cathedral, Victoria Street, London SW1H 0HW
Sunday 16th November 2014 - 2.30pm RoadPeace Memorial Service St James's Church, 197 Piccadilly, London W1J 9LL
Tuesday 18th November 2014 - 7.00pm Epsom Concert St Mark's Church, Great Tattenhams, Epsom Downs, Surrey KT18 5RD
Monday 8th December 2014 - Time TBC Bexley Borough Commander's Carols Bexley Heath, London - venue TBC
Monday 9th December 2014 Private Event London
Thursday 11th December 2014 - 6.30pm Lambeth Borough Commander's Carols Lambeth, London - venue TBC
Tuesday 16th December 2014 - 6.30pm Greenwich Borough Commander's Carols Greenwich, London - venue TBC
Monday 22nd December 2014 - Time TBC RNIB Carols Waterloo Train Station, Waterloo Road, London SE1 8SW